CARTOON_Big-Shoes-1-16-13_t670reprint from Jackson Free Press (1/16/13)

Please cast your vote today in State Senate – District 28 special election. This seat was held by the late Senator Alice Harden.  The qualifed candidates are:

  • Cindy Ayers-Elliott
  • Tamarra Grace Butler
  • Marshand Crisler
  • Sollie Norwood
  • Antonio Porter
  • James Stewart
  • Kathy Sykes
  • Tommy Wallace II
  • Cassandra Welchlin
About Jackson State University, Center for University-Based Development (932 Articles)
We blog about things that are absolutely, positively West Jackson (Mississippi).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: